#RIMarchMadness

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.
big-night

VOTE NOW: #RIMARCHMADNESS GRAND FINAL (5)

March Madness final

Voting begins at 9am each morning (or thereabouts) and continues until 9am the following morning.

Round of 64

March 4 (Sunday): Rasoi v. Apsara, north v. Persimmon, Thai Star v. Mi Ranchito, Bywater v. Barcellos
March 5 (Monday): Wara Wara v. Chilangos, Matunuck Oyster Bar v. Jamestown FISH, Flames v. Orkide Asian Restaurant, Chez Pascal v. Oxford Tavern
March 6 (Tuesday): Veggie Fun v. Ebisu, Julian’s v. Scales and Shells, La Casona v. Deddeh’s Kitchen, Metacom Kitchen v. Oberlin
March 7 (Wednesday): Los Andes v. Pho Horn’s, The Shanty v. Celestial Cafe, Markos v. Mi Guatemala, Gulfstream Grill v. Terrazza
March 8 (Thursday): Perro Salado v. DenDen, New Rivers v. O Dinis, Sawaddee v. Jahunger, DiMare v. Merienda
March 9 (Friday): Sun & Moon v. La Arepa, nicks on broadway v. Al Forno, Mosaic v. Monte Cara, Eli’s v. The Slow Rhode
March 10 (Saturday): Lim’s v. Masala, Midtown Oyster Bar v. Rosalina, Garden of Eve v. Pito’s, Le Central v. Tate’s Italian Kitchen
March 11 (Sunday): Ken’s Ramen v. El Rancho Grande, Eli’s Kitchen v. birch, Chengdu Taste v. 10 Rocks, Sorrento v. The East End

Round of 32

March 12 (Monday): Apsara v. DenDen // Terrazzav. The East End
March 13 (Tuesday): Eli’s Kitchen v. Celestial Cafe // Thai Star v. Sawaddee
March 14 (Wednesday): Sun and Moon v. Chilangos // Chez Pascal v. The Slow Rhode
March 15 (Thursday): Rosalina v. Julian’s // Orkide v. Mosaic
March 16 (Friday): Los Andes v. El Rancho Grande // bywater v. Merienda
March 17 (Saturday): Matunuck Oyster Bar v. nicks on broadway // La Casona v. Garden of Eve
March 18 (Sunday): Ebisu v. Masala // New Rivers v. north // Mi Guatemala v. Chengdu Taste // Le Central v. Oberlin

Round of 16

March 19 (Monday): DenDen v. El Rancho Grande
March 20 (Tuesday): The East End v. Bywater
March 21 (Wednesday): north v. Eli’s Kitchen
March 22 (Thursday): Sawaddee v. Chengdu Taste
March 23 (Friday): Oberlin v. The Slow Rhode
March 24 (Saturday): Masala v. Chilangos
March 25 (Sunday): Orkide v. La Casona // nicks on broadway v. Julian’s

Round of 8

March 26 (Monday): BYWATER v. THE SLOW RHODE
March 27 (Tuesday): EL RANCHO GRANDE v. CHILANGOS
March 28 (Wednesday): CHENGDU TASTE v. ORKIDE
March 29 (Thursday): NORTH v. NICKS ON BROADWAY

Final 4

March 30 (Friday): CHENGDU TASTE v. THE SLOW RHODE
March 31 (Saturday): NICKS ON BROADWAY v. EL RANCHO GRANDE

Final

April 1 (Sunday): THE SLOW RHODE v. NICKS ON BROADWAY // EL RANCHO GRANDE V. CHENGDU TASTE

March 04 2018

Details

Start: March 4
End: April 1
Event Tags:, , ,

Venue

Right Here